How to have a good 2019?

Hi Everyone! How has your 2019 been so far?  I personally don’t think it’s been too great, but hope with this post it motivates us to take action and try to have a great 2019. I know this is kind of late as it’s already February but I wanna do something like this for a blog post, so yeah. Hope you enjoy and make sure to give this post a like! Thank you!

☆Be around people who make you happy☆
This is probably something that we all need in our lives. Someone that makes us feel positive and happy all the time.

☆Be less judgmental☆
Being less judgmental can help you make more friends and be more open about a lot things. It can help to create positive feels within.

☆Make goals and actually achieve them☆
Having a goal for something is great but achieving that goal is even better. The feeling of completing and achieving a goal is so rewarding, but you have to work hard for it.

☆Gratitude☆
We always get so catch up with everything in life that we never take a second and think about the great things in life. Having a gratitude journal or just think about the things you are grateful for can make you feel like, everything isn’t that bad after all.

☆Organise your life☆
Organising your life can be a bit hard but once you start it and be consistent, then it makes your life easier.

Hopefully, you enjoyed this post. Sorry for not posting, got a bit caught up in life, yet again. If you guys have any good blog post ideas for me make sure to comment it down below! xx QOTD: What has been the best thing of 2019 so far?

-SaRitzy<3

42 thoughts on “How to have a good 2019?

  1. Good tips. The theme seems to be to focus on yourself, your goals, your actions etc. and I agree with that! This is the way to get things done and be a happier person. x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yasss! Love this post, my 2019 hasn’t been the bestest so far, I’ve kinda been an emotional roller-coaster but slowly moving on 😂 Gratitude is so important, and I find keeping fit and healthy also makes you feel great!
    Maybe you could do your 2019 goals? 😊✨ (A little late but still)
    Great post,
    Amber x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi!
    My 2019 has been okay, it’s great, but there’s things I need to work on to keep making it better than okay.
    From this list, I’m trying to achieve goals and organize my life. also, I should write in my gratitude journal a lot more!
    Thanks for sharing!
    The best thing for me this year is having the privilege to get away from home and visit my husband (we are in a long distance ). I’m still here with him since October last year, and it’s almost time to go back home lol
    Hope your 2019 can become better! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hey luvly! it’s lydia xx
    these are great : ) i’ve actually put some of those on my new years resolutions list!
    i just started a new blog up and would love if you check it out!
    your blog is amazing and so are you < 3
    luv, lydia xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thanks for the positivity! My 2019 hasn’t been too good either but the best thing had probably been going to see my pop and spending time with family😊 I hope your year will get better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. 2019 has been hectic to be honest, but you know what its still the start so i’m just going to wait and see what else its got in store for me, hope your 2019 goes on great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment